FREE: Steve Aoki: Neon Future I (MP3 Digital Album Download) for FREE

Google Play has Steve Aoki: Neon Future I for FREE!  This album is currently priced at $6.99 on Amazon so be sure to grab your FREE copy today.

Google Play

Link: Steve Aoki: Neon Future I FREE

All songs written and composed by Steve Aoki.

No. Title Writer(s) Length
1. “Transcendence” (Intro) (featuring Ray Kurzweil) 2:03
2. “Neon Future” (featuring Luke Steele of Empire of the Sun) Steele 6:17
3. “Back to Earth” (featuring Fall Out Boy) Patrick Stump, Pete Wentz, Joseph Trohman, Andrew Hurley 4:03
4. “Born to Get Wild” (featuring William Adams 4:45
5. “Rage the Night Away” (featuring Waka Flocka Flame) Juaquin Malphurs, Joseph Harrison Sikora 4:45
6. “Delirious (Boneless)” (with Chris Lake and Tujamo
featuring Kid Ink)
Erin Beck, Brian Todd Collins, Lake, Whitney Phillips, Jenson Vaughan, Aid Vllasaliu 3:43
7. “Free the Madness” (featuring Machine Gun Kelly) Richard Colson Baker 4:19
8. “Afroki” (with Afrojack featuring Bonnie McKee) McKee, Nick Van De Wall 4:17
9. “Get Me Outta Here” (featuring Flux Pavilion) Joshua Steele 5:15
10. “Beyond Boundaries” (Outro) (featuring Aubrey de Grey) 1:26
Total length:

FREE: Steve Aoki: Neon Future I (MP3 Digital Album Download) for FREE

Additional information

Total length


January 13, 2015

© 2015 Ultra Records, LLC
File type
Access type
Streaming and by permanent download to your computer and/or device
Internet connection
Required for streaming and downloading
Playback information
Via Google Play Music app on Android v4+, iOS v7+, or by exporting MP3 files to your computer and playing on any MP3 compatible music player

For more Freebies, click here.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *