Green Hill Music – Celtic Sampler 2013 for FREE is offering Green Hill Music – Celtic Sampler 2013 [MP3 Download] for FREE!  Download it or play it in the Cloud Player.


Link: Green Hill Music – Celtic Sampler 2013 [MP3 Download]


1. The Fairy Ring
2. Scarborough Fair (feat. Kathleen Fisher and Andrea Marie)
3. O’Farrell’s Welcome to Limerick
4. Over the Hills
5. Red Is the Rose
6. Celebration Jig
7. Ae Fond Kiss
8. The Fairies Dance
9. Fig for a Kiss / Hardiman the Fiddler (Medley)
10. He Moved Through the Fair
11. The Fianna Battle Song
12. Roundstone Bay
13. The Famine Song / The Clergy’s Lamentation (Medley)
14. The Lark in the Morning
15. Farmer’s Hand (Vocal Version) Green Hill Music - Celtic Sampler 2013 for FREE

For more Amazon deals, click here.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *