Drake – Take Care (MP3 Album Download) for 25¢ has Drake – Take Care [Explicit] (MP3 Album Download) for 25¢.  Original release date was November 15, 2011.  Compatible with: MP3 players (including iPod), iTunes, & Windows Media Player.

Link: Drake – Take Care [Explicit] 25¢

Song List:

1. Over My Dead Body [Explicit]
2. Shot For Me [Explicit]
3. Headlines [Explicit]
4. Crew Love [Explicit]
5. Take Care [Explicit]
6. Marvins Room [Explicit]
7. Buried Alive Interlude [Explicit]
8. Under Ground Kings [Explicit]
9. We’ll Be Fine [Explicit]
10. Make Me Proud [Explicit]
11. Lord Knows [Explicit]
12. Cameras / Good Ones Go Interlude [Explicit]
13. Doing It Wrong [Explicit]
14. The Real Her [Explicit]
15. Look What You’ve Done [Explicit]
16. Hyfr (Hell Ya Fucking Right) [Explicit]
17. Practice [Explicit]
18. The Ride  [Explicit]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *