Coldplay – Mylo Xyloto (MP3 Album Download) for 25¢ has Coldplay – Mylo Xyloto (MP3 Album Download) for 25¢.  Original release date was October 24, 2011.  Compatible with: MP3 players (including iPod), iTunes, & Windows Media Player.

Link: Coldplay – Mylo Xyloto 25¢

Song List:

1. Mylo Xyloto
2. Hurts Like Heaven
3. Paradise
4. Charlie Brown
5. Us Against The World
6. M.M.I.X.
7. Every Teardrop Is A Waterfall
8. Major Minus
9. U.F.O.
10. Princess Of China
11. Up In Flames
12. A Hopeful Transmission
13. Don’t Let It Break Your Heart
14. Up With The Birds

For more Amazon deals, click here.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *